Duolingo knows me

Spooky.

7 comments on “Duolingo knows me

  1. Anonymous says:

    lol! You just started following me on Duolingo. Thanks for sharing a bit of yourself here. csi

  2. Oh Hi CSI! I am intrigued/impressed by your multilinguality. What do you think of Duolingo so far?

  3. I have been seeing the Google home page in foreign languages. Does that have something to do with me signing up for Duolingo?

  4. Stefanie says:

    Haha! Just wait until it starts asking you to translate sentences with the titles of books you are reading in them ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Heh. If it was Google I would expect that! But I hope Duolingo stays independent.

  6. Hi Susan! No, there is no connection between Google and Duolingo. That sounds odd about seeing the Google home page in different languages.

  7. susanmaricle says:

    Hi Sylvia: Are you still on Duolingo? I’ve been looking for you but couldn’t find your name. I’m MariclesHappen and am at Level 12 Spanish.

Comments are closed.