One Word

Hope

Thank you, America.

9 comments on “One Word

  1. Sylvia says:

    That's an understatement! 😉

  2. Stefanie says:

    I am so happy and proud of my country right now. That's a good feeling because I haven't been able to say that for 8 very long years.

  3. Dorothy W. says:

    Oh, what a great day. It feels so much better being an American than it did just a couple days ago …

  4. Balkan says:

    I am old enough to remember the joy when JFK was ellected.
    But after the years of dark in US and in the world, this is soooooo great.
    Thank you America!

  5. Hermana Grande says:

    I'm delirious! I may even renew my passport!

  6. Sylvia says:

    How about just registering to vote? 😛

  7. Great news… as a Canadian, it's nice to see a US leader who won't be so deliberatly antagonistic towards us! Good job America!!!

  8. Sylvia says:

    Steven, here's hoping it changes things north of the border too. I'm tired of our country being run by a Bush/Cheney wannabe.

Comments are closed.