Bothersome Bloglines

It appears that my blog’s recent move has befuddled Bloglines. It seems to be reading my feed just fine, but it insists on linking to my blog at its old address. Clicking on an individual post title leads to the right place, but the blog title at the top still uses the old address. I guess that once Bloglines associates a feed with a blog URL, it never changes. Unless someone out there knows how to tame Bloglines, I think anyone who subscribes with Bloglines had better re-subscribe to my feed. I created a new Feedburner feed with an extended title so it should be easy to distinguish from the old one, which can then be deleted. Sorry for the trouble!

UPDATE: Bloglines has updated my blog’s URL in their database, so all the links should be correct now. Thanks for subscribing!

