Thanks Again, Shoppers!

I just received another nice surprise from Amazon. Thanks to your clicking on Amazon links here and then buying something for yourselves, I can now go shopping with my referral fees! Special thanks go out to the shutterbug who bought the Canon Rebel. That accounts for half of my earnings. And did the person who bought Tomboy Bride like it? It looks good.

I haven’t decided what to get yet. I’m tempted by The History and Power of Writing, which will complement my recent order of The Book Before Printing. Perhaps I’ll splurge on the Oxford Companion to Shakespeare or the Norton Anthology of Poetry. I’m sure I’ll think of something…

3 comments on “Thanks Again, Shoppers!

  1. Stefanie says:

    Decisions, decisions πŸ™‚

  2. Sylvia says:

    It's a tough life! πŸ˜‰

  3. LK says:

    That's a neat trick. What a way to get books! Now, whichever wonderful book you get, you must share a review with all. Happy reading.

What do you think?

