Stairway to Heaven

Stairway to Heaven

See more views at Apartment Therapy (via Kimbooktu). And see more interesting (though bookless) stairways at Deputy Dog (via Biomes Blog).

9 comments on “Stairway to Heaven

  1. wil says:

    Oooo…Ahhh…

  2. tristan says:

    This is really excellent. I will have to build one.

  3. Stefanie says:

    That is the most beautiful staircase I have ever seen.

  4. Kristin says:

    I stumbled upon your blog and I am in love! What a wonderful place you have made for all those “bookworms” like myself. I intend on visiting often.

  5. Sylvia says:

    I'm glad you all like it. πŸ™‚
    Thanks, Kristin, and thanks for commenting!

  6. Dav e says:

    Your site is what gives me energy for days.
    I enjoy all the unusual stuff and participation from fellow book lovers.
    It's GREATTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!
    Thanks
    Dave

  7. Sylvia says:

    Thank you very much, Dave!

  8. Chuck says:

    Incredibly clever though I'd be a bit afraid of someone kicking the spines.

  9. Sylvia says:

    That could be a hazard. In this case it's a staircase to a bedroom so it's probably only the owners using it.

Comments are closed.