What Book Are You?

Hmm….

You’re One Hundred Years of Solitude!
by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Lonely and struggling, you’ve been around for a very long time. Conflict has filled most of your life and torn apart nearly everyone you know. Yet there is something majestic and even epic about your presence in the world. You love life all the more for having seen its decimation. After all, it takes a village.

Take the Book Quiz at the Blue Pyramid.

via Pages Turned

6 comments on “What Book Are You?

  1. wil says:

    Wow, quite a description you got there.
    Apparently, I'm Loosely Based by Storey Clayton:
    While most people haven't heard of you, you're a really good and interesting person. Rather clever and witty, you crack a lot of jokes about the world around you. You do have a serious side, however, where your interest covers the homeless and the inequalities of society. You're good at bringing people together, but they keep asking you what your name means.

  2. Andrew says:

    Either the dictionary, or Ulysses. (the crux question being whether I consider myself a fan of the British Isles)

  3. Sylvia says:

    Heh. I wonder if it is possible to have dual bookship?
    And Wil, I've always wondered what your name means…

  4. Chuck says:

    I'm St. Augustine's Confessions. I'm not sure how that happened. Apparently it has something to do with not being obsessed with the British Isles (??). Maybe someone's trying to tell me something

  5. Stefanie says:

    “majestic and even epic” that's pretty impressive!

  6. turtlebella says:

    I like you better than me. I am apparently Lolita. ?!

Comments are closed.