It’s 10 p.m. Do you know where your cat is?

Knowing how book bloggers are obligate cat-fanciers, I’m sure you will all enjoy this. I give you, Mr. Lee’s Cat Cam.

Via my seester

4 comments on “It’s 10 p.m. Do you know where your cat is?

  1. Stefanie says:

    That could be very useful!

  2. wil says:

    How cool! I love those photos.

  3. Danielle says:

    Criminy–Mr Lee is a busy cat! Now in the Q&A section I noticed that Mr Lee's owner said to decide what is more important–photos or a possible dead cat…Hmm. Sounds like it could be sort of dangerous. Mr Lee must be the James Bond of all cats.

  4. Sylvia says:

    I think one might also run the risk of losing one's cat to the SPCA. They probably wouldn't be too keen on this sort of experiment, though biologists do it all the time to wild animals and no one complains.

Comments are closed.