I rock! Who knew?

Cris of Gimme Patience has very kindly tapped me for the Rockin’ Girl Blogger Award. It is now my duty and pleasure to pass the award on to some other fine female bloggers.

Imani – The Books of My Numberless Dreams
Stefanie – So Many Books
Danielle – A Work in Progress
Talmida – The Lesser of Two Weevils
Susan – Pages Turned

Ladies, you now officially rock!

12 comments on “I rock! Who knew?

  1. wil says:

    Congrats girl! Or is that Girl with a capital G?

  2. Sylvia says:

    Actually I prefer Grrrl…

  3. NWC says:

    I knew…to answer the question….

  4. Stefanie says:

    I always knew you rocked Sylvia! And thanks for passing the award along to me! πŸ™‚

  5. Nick says:

    Very well deserved!

  6. Imani says:

    Yay! Thank you very much. And I agree with the others — you definitely rock. This may be the first (only?) blog “award” I'll actually display in my sidebar. I dig it.

  7. Susan says:

    Ah, I'd have described my gait after all the walking the last several days as a “hobble.” Glad to know it was really something much more snazzy.
    Thanks, Sylvia!

  8. Danielle says:

    Sylvia–You definitely rock (anyone who makes her own tortillas AND reads Don Quixote deserves that accolade!). Thanks for including me in the list! πŸ™‚

  9. Talmida says:

    Congratulations, Sylvia, and thanks for passing it on! I'm flattered!

  10. Sylvia says:

    Thanks everyone! The best part of this is discovering new bloggers when you all pass the award on.

  11. NWC says:

    And you still rock even when you don't post as often as I would love to read your stuff…and I do.
    πŸ˜‰

  12. Sylvia says:

    Awwww! Thanks. πŸ™‚

What do you think?

