Must you read so much…?

Who says you need words to communicate?

Meow

P.S. Happy Saint Patrick’s Day to those of you lucky enough to be Irish!

8 comments on “Must you read so much…?

  1. Ian says:

    I think your cat just has an issue with Zechariah (presuming that is Zechariah you're reading).

  2. Antony says:

    And what about those of us who aren't “lucky” enough to be Irish? We can't have a happy Saint Patrick's day too? πŸ˜‰
    I'm 1/16 Irish. I guess that doesn't count.

  3. Sylvia says:

    Close, Zephaniah. Perhaps he finds the strong condemnation of liturgical abuses among the ancient Israelites to be too inflammatory in these days of controversy over the post-Vatican II Mass…
    Forgive me, brother. I wish everyone a Happy St. Patrick's Day, even if you aren't lucky enough to be Irish! πŸ˜‰

  4. Stefanie says:

    The look on your cat's face is priceless! Good thing he doesn't have laser beam eyes πŸ˜‰

  5. Beth says:

    I've seen that same look on non-feline members of my family. Somehow it's a little easier to take from a cat.

  6. Imani says:

    Best.Picture.Ever.
    Your cat has a lion's mane. I'm jealous.

  7. Sylvia says:

    Yes, he has quite the mane but has trouble keeping it clean, as you can see. He tries but it's kind of hard to lick your own neck.

  8. Lorianne says:

    I wonder if Imani is jealous of the cat or of you for having such a cat…
    Wonderful picture of a wonderful creature!

Comments are closed.