Confuse Your Cat

If you’d like to have some fun at the expense of your local bird exterminator, go to this Winter Wren research page and play the Eastern and Western songs (what, no Vancouver Island song?). It’s guaranteed to attract any cat that is not already on your lap. Nevermind the Caramilk secret, how do they get those birds inside those funny boxes…?

UPDATE:

Cyberwren

via Mirabilis

3 comments on “Confuse Your Cat

  1. Chuck says:

    That's positively evil. Must try it!
    As if I don't have enough things that drive my cats nuts. Maybe I should play the bird song and put on a screen saver of floating yogurt containers (seriously) and watch my cats go insane.

  2. Sylvia says:

    I think I'd be too worried about my pixels to try the screensaver trick! I've heard that laser pointers are good…

  3. goldscribe says:

    so cute, purr, I so like cats..

Comments are closed.