Housekeeping

Now that I’ve seen the light of em-based font sizes I have to go back and tidy up some code. So, if you see a bunch of my old posts in your feed reader, you’ll know why.

4 comments on “Housekeeping

  1. Heather says:

    Not to worry…it gives me an excuse to visit your blog twice. πŸ™‚

  2. Sylvia says:

    Awwww! Thanks. πŸ™‚

  3. Milan says:

    I am not sure if you have already seen this bookplate related blog, but I suspect it would interest you.
    Personally, I think a stamp would be more convenient.

  4. Sylvia says:

    Yes, I subscribe to that blog. The nice thing about a bookplate is you can (sometimes) unstick it if you want to sell or give the book. You can also get full colour with a bookplate. A stamp would certainly much more economical, though.

Comments are closed.