Boo!

Pugkin

That’s almost as scary as this:

Bourgeois Rottweiler

Well, maybe “scary” isn’t the right word…

5 comments on “Boo!

  1. Stefanie says:

    Poor pug.
    I love your big dog Sylivia. Is he a mix breed? He's so pretty with cute face and I love his short flappy ears!

  2. Sylvia says:

    Hmm, I think my photography skills must be lacking. He's a pure-bred Rottweiler and could have been a show dog. He's absolutely gorgeous (when he doesn't have that silly ball in his mouth). Unfortunately he's not mine, we're just housemates.

  3. Stefanie says:

    Red ball or not, he's the prettiest Rottweiler I've ever seen.

  4. Carl V. says:

    That top picture is darling. Cracks me up!

  5. Michelle says:

    Awww…so adorable! Yeah, I suppose adorable isn't usually too scary, though I have to admit I do prefer it more. πŸ˜‰

What do you think?

