Return this book… Or Else!!

Check out these rather assertive bookplates, designed to encourage borrowers to return books to their owners. I think this one is my favourite.

UPDATE: Since that second link seems to be problematic, here’s the picture:

Ex libris

7 comments on “Return this book… Or Else!!

  1. Milan says:

    I get an error when I try to follow the link to your favourite.

  2. Sylvia says:

    Hmm, works fine for me. I dunno.

  3. Marg says:

    I got an error as well!

  4. Stefanie says:

    I get an error 403 which means I am forbidden to access the server. You must be special Sylvia πŸ™‚

  5. Sylvia says:

    Maybe it's because I'm the last person on the planet who uses Internet Explorer…
    Does the first link work? They both work dandy for me.

  6. Stefanie says:

    The first link works great. I guess IE sometimes has its advantages πŸ˜‰

  7. After seeing yours, we created our own. I posted it at my blog. Have a great weekend!
    Jessica

Comments are closed.