Life Lesson #357

Mr. Muddypaws during happier times Today I learned not to take a dog through the car wash. Let me tell you, there is no more pitiful sight than a cowering Rottweiler. Don’t ask me why but I thought it would be “fun” for him. Duh.

4 comments on “Life Lesson #357

  1. Stefanie says:

    Oh no! Glad you both survived πŸ™‚

  2. Kailana says:

    I think my dog would die. She is scared of loud noises as it is!

  3. Ella says:

    Oh, gosh Sylvia, I could have told you that. They hate getting all wet and soapy, and what self-respecting dog would want to be slapped in the face over and over by huge fuzzy brushes, then dried by a giant vaccum?
    It is almost as bad for the person walking them through.

  4. Sylvia says:

    Actually it was one of those newfangled touchless car washes, so you just park yourself and get sprayed by mechanical arms. Does wonders for the complexion. If you pay extra you can get a seaweed wrap too.

Comments are closed.