If Books Could Kill

I don’t know, those book piles look awfully menacing, and I think the Duchess of Death knows it.

Agatha Christie and some of her books.

I saw this pic at 35 Things To Do With All Those Books, which is definitely worth a look. Number 5 is the only reason I’m able to keep all of my books. Number 35 scares me a little.

3 comments on “If Books Could Kill

  1. Stefanie says:

    I’ve definitely got my shelves built as high as they will go. I’d to to have a book cave just so I could say something utterly stupid like, “to the Book Cave Batman!”

What do you think?

